Executives


Roddy Head

President

gcmhapresident@gmail.com


Ronnie Moberly

Vice President

rmoberly33@outlook.com


Caprice Anderson

Secretary

capriceandersen75@gmail.com


Kim Ten Eyck

Treasurer

gcmhatransfers@gmail.com


Brandy Carpenter

Registrar

registrar@grandecachehockey.com


Catie Layes

Past President

catie_layes@hotmail.com


Collin Elms

Director of Referee

che254@hotmail.com


Renee Hancock

Director of Facilities

muffins25@hotmail.com


Archie Gillis

Director of Equipment

archiegillis@hotmail.com


Marissa Stewart

Director of Fundraising

mhstewart88@gmail.com


Steven McNeil

Director of Coaches

coachgcmha@gmail.com
steve.mcneil@grandeindustrial.com


Michelle Moberly

Media Relations

micmob7@gmail.com


Melissa Santos

U7 Team Manager

melissa_santos123@hotmail.com


Jina Clarke

U9 Manager

jinaclarke@hotmail.com


Catie Layes

U11 Manager

catie_layes@hotmail.com


Sharlee Pardy

U13 Manager

sharpard@gypsd.ca


Noelle Batten

U15 Manager

n.batten@hotmail.com


Ronnie Moberly

U18 Manager

rmoberly33@outlook.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 24, 2024 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

U9 Rockies vs Hinton
Grande Cache

read more »


Mar. 03, 2024 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

U9 Rockies vs Jasper
Grande Cache

read more »


Mar. 21, 2024 to Mar. 24, 2024

U13 Provincial Championships
Grande Cache

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information