Executives


Shandis Leblanc

President

President@grandecachehockey.com
780-783-0308


Justin Carter

Vice President

vicepresident@grandecachehockey.com


Christin Gillis

Treasurer

treasurer@grandecachehockey.com


Noelle Head

Registrar

Registrar@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-1675


Lori-Ann Lepitzki-Nelson

Secretary

secretary@grandecachehockey.com


Roddy Head

Equipment Manager

equipment@grandecachehockey.com


Nicole Young

Fundraiser Chair

fundraiser@grandecachehockey.com



Collin Elms

Ref in Chief

Refinchief@grandecachehockey.com



Catrina Beggs

Novice Manager

novice@grandecachehockey.com


Noelle Head

Atom Manager

Atom@grandecachehockey.com



Denise Moberly

Female Manager

female@grandecachehockey.com



Olive Elms

Midget Manager

midget@grandecachehockey.com


Tara McLeod

Past President

president@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-6471


Renee Hancock

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@grandecachehockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.