Executives


Tara McLeod

Past President

president@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-6471


Vice President, VACANT

Vice President

vicepresident@grandecachehockey.com


Pam Brown

Treasurer

treasurer@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-6320


Tara McLeod

Registrar

Registrar@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-6471


Rachelle McDonald

Secretary

Secretary@grandecachehockey.com


Leah Oakley

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@grandecachehockey.com


Dave Batten

Coach Director

coachdirector@grandecachehockey.com


Greg Nolan

Equipment Manager

equipment@grandecachehockey.com


Cy Skagen

Fundraiser Chair

fundraiser@grandecachehockey.com


Vacant

Initiation Manager

initiation@grandecachehockey.com


Noelle Head

Novice Manager

novice@grandecachehockey.com


Ersula Damant

Atom Manager

atom@grandecachehockey.com


Renee Hancock

Peewee Manager

peewee@grandecachehockey.com


Ronnie Moberly

Midget Manager

midget@grandecachehockey.com


Misty Schacher

Female Manager

female@grandecachehockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.