Executives


Shandis Leblanc

President

President@grandecachehockey.com
780-783-0308


Justin Carter

Vice President

vicepresident@grandecachehockey.com


Christin Gillis

Treasurer

treasurer@grandecachehockey.com


Noelle Head

Registrar

Registrar@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-1675


Rachelle McDonald

Secretary

Secretary@grandecachehockey.com


Leah Oakley

Scheduler/communications

scheduler@grandecachehockey.com


Dave Batten

Coach Director

coachdirector@grandecachehockey.com


Roddy Head

Equipment Manager

equipment@grandecachehockey.com


Nicole Young

Fundraiser Chair

fundraiser@grandecachehockey.com


Brandy McIntyre

Initiation Manager

initiation@grandecachehockey.com


Noelle Head

Novice Manager

novice@grandecachehockey.com


Renee Hancock

Peewee Manager

peewee@grandecachehockey.com


Lisa Beckstead

Atom Manager

Atom@grandecachehockey.com


Midget, Vacant

Midget Manager

midget@grandecachehockey.com


Denise Moberly

Female Manager

female@grandecachehockey.com


Collin Elms

Ref in Chief

Refinchief@grandecachehockey.com


Tara McLeod

Past President

president@grandecachehockey.com
780-827-6471


Upcoming Events


Oct. 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Ref Clinic
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
GCMHA Ref Clinic

read more »


Nov. 06, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Score at Home Raffle Draw
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
4th Annual Score at Home Raffle Draw 7pm Rec Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.