2017-18 Season Board Members

May. 02, 2017

To contact any board members please email position@grandecachehockey.com eg. president@grandecachehockey.com

President - Vacant 

Vice President - Vacant

Past President - Tara McLeod

Registrar - Tara McLeod (Noelle Head shadowing for 2017-18 season)

Treasurer - Pam Brown (seeking an individual with book keeping experience to shadow 2017-18 season)

Secretary - Rachelle McDonald


Ice Scheduler - Leah Oakley

Fundraiser Chair - Cy Skagen

Coach Director - Dave Batten

Equipment Manager - Greg Nolan

Ref in Chief - Shandis Leblanc


Midget Manager - Ronnie Moberly

Female Manager - Misty Schaucher

Peewee Manager - Renee Hancock

Atom Manager - Ersula Damant

Novice Manager - Noelle Head

Initiation Manager - Brandy McIntyre

Upcoming Events

Oct. 05, 2017 6:00 PM to Oct. 30, 2017 9:00 PM

Little Caesar Fundraiser
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
Little Caesar Pizza Kit Fundraiser!

read more »

Oct. 20, 2017 12:00 AM to Nov. 03, 2017 7:15 PM

Score at Home Raffle
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
Score at Home Raffle deadline

read more »

Oct. 20, 2017 12:00 AM to Nov. 06, 2017 7:00 PM

Draw Night
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
Score At Home Draw Nov 6 @7pm Rec Centre

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.