Tournaments


GRANDE CACHE HOSTS THE FOLLOWING TOURNAMENTS FOR THE 2018 -19SEASON:

 
Initiation Division Jan 19 2019  half ice tournament
Contact Manager:  , 
initiation@grandecachehockey.com

Novice Division Jan 26/27 half ice tournament
Contact Manager:, novice@grandecachehockey.com

 

Female  Division 
Contact Manager:,
female@grandecachehockey.com

 

League divisions tournaments to be determined at a further date

    
Atom Division 
Contact Manager: Renee Hancock, Atom@grandecachehockey.com

Peewee Division 
Contact Manager: Ronnie Moberly, Peewee@grandecachehockey.com

Bantam Division 
Contact Manager:  , Bantam@grandecachehockey.com

Midget Division 
Contact Manager: , Midget@grandecachehockey.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Ref Clinic
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
GCMHA Ref Clinic

read more »


Nov. 06, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Score at Home Raffle Draw
Grande Cache Recreation Centre
4th Annual Score at Home Raffle Draw 7pm Rec Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.