Tournaments


GRANDE CACHE HOSTS THE FOLLOWING TOURNAMENTS FOR THE 2017 - 2018 SEASON:

 

Female  Division 
Contact Manager: Misty Schacher,
female@grandecachehockey.com


Initiation Division January 20, 2018 half ice tournament
Contact Manager: Brandy McIntyre , 
initiation@grandecachehockey.com

Novice Division January 27/28 2018
Contact Manager: Noelle Head, novice@grandecachehockey.com

 

 

League divisions tournaments to be determined at a further date

    
Atom Division 
Contact Manager: Ersula Damant , Atom@grandecachehockey.com

Peewee Division 
Contact Manager: Renee Hancock, Peewee@grandecachehockey.com

Bantam Division 
Contact Manager: no team 2017/18 season , Bantam@grandecachehockey.com

Midget Division 
Contact Manager: Ronnie Moberly, Midget@grandecachehockey.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 04, 2017 7:00 PM to Mar. 27, 2018 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting
Jupiter Resources Board Room
Executive Board Meeting Dec 4 @ 715pm Jupiter Board room

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.